The Personal Touch Dining Team

Tracy Zemke
Director of Sales & Marketing
tracy@personaltouchdining.com

Mike Conlon
Executive Chef
mike@personaltouchdining.com

Donna Manupella
General Manager
donna@personaltouchdining.com

Lauren Navalle
Sales Manager
lauren@personaltouchdining.com

Iman Rosario
Mt Woodson Castle Venue Coordinator
iman@personaltouchdining.com

Annalisa Gangi
Sales Assistant
annalisa@personaltouchdining.com

Frankie Sandburg
Sous Chef

Leah Durfey
Leo Carrillo Ranch Sales Coordinator
leah@personaltouchdining.com

Nikka Santos
Leo Carrillo Ranch Venue Coordinator

Stephanie Fisher
Operations Manager
stephanie@personaltouchdining.com