The Personal Touch Dining Team

Tracy Zemke
Director of Sales & Marketing
tracy@personaltouchdining.com

Mike Conlon
Executive Chef
mike@personaltouchdining.com

Donna Manupella
General Manager
donna@personaltouchdining.com

Lauren Navalle
Sales Manager
lauren@personaltouchdining.com

Iman Rosario
Mt Woodson Castle Venue Coordinator
iman@personaltouchdining.com

Annalisa Gangi
Sales Assistant
annalisa@personaltouchdining.com

Jon Reeves
Executive Sous Chef
jon@personaltouchdining.com

Leah Durfey
Leo Carrillo Ranch Sales Coordinator
leah@personaltouchdining.com

Nikka Santos
Leo Carrillo Ranch Venue Coordinator
events@personaltouchdining.com

Stephanie Fisher
Operations Manager
stephanie@personaltouchdining.com

Sergio Garcia
Sous Chef

Samantha Robison
Mt Woodson Venue Coordinator
samantha@personaltouchdining.com

Lindsay Bradley
Administrative Assistant
lindsay@personaltouchdining.com

Our Professional San Diego Catering Team

We are thrilled to bring you the best team in the San Diego catering industry. Our expert team members have years of experience with catering and event production, and know what it takes to produce a truly outstanding event. Every individual in our company treats our valued clients with care, consideration, and personalized attention. Whether your event is grand or intimate, our team is ready to create the ideal package that will best fit your needs.

About Our San Diego Event Catering Company

When you book an event with Personal Touch Dining, you know you are in great hands. We work hard to create a unique and memorable dining experience for you and your guests. Whether your tastes range from gourmet, to traditional, to eclectic, we have a menu to match. You can choose from our most popular menu items, along with regional and seasonal favorites to match any occasion. To pair with the main meal, we have a wide array of sumptuous appetizers, along with exceptional cocktails and delicious desserts. Everything we serve is a result of our talented and creative chefs, and our high standard of quality.

Book Your San Diego Catering Today

As a top San Diego catering team, our calendar dates fill up fast! As soon as you have an idea of your wedding or event date, we suggest contacting us to start planning your event. We will have lots of ideas for you, as well as tips about what kinds of catering we feel will work best for you. We look forward to talking with you, and working with you on your event!